Some odds and ends

A few random things from gwenshouse: I have acquired fabric for Doll Quilt Swap 6! I decided to use the pinker solid on the right. I’m dying to cut into it but can’t decide on a design.

fabrics for DSQ6

We have some more pictures of Gwen as a flower girl at Elisabeth’s wedding. Here are some of the better shots.

with Alexander

With Alexander at the rehearsal.

recessional

the recessional

wedding girls

Wedding girls

Finally , I have neglected for far too long to thank two online friends for some nice recognition. Gothamgal tagged me for “Your Blog is Fabulous” and the aubirdwoman gave me a “Sisterhood Award”. Thanks ladies, I appreciate your friendship!

One Response to “Some odds and ends”

  1. sheila Says:

    beautiful bridesmaids. I hope Gwen had a good day.

Leave a Reply

