9441

Alas I cannot download pictures! The camera card won’t fit into the slot on the printer because some of the prongs are bent. Don’t ask me how that happened.

There was a great pic of some UFO’s (a purse, a scarf and a sock monkey) I wanted to post. They will eventually become Christmas presents. I had better get a move on because the days are growing short, my friends.

The much dreaded trip to the mall was not so bad because I went early. The two stores on the agenda were close to each other and close to the door. Still, the glitz and excess were unnerving so I went straight from there to the fabric store which is a soothing place. Now all that’s left is to brave the teeming hordes at the post office tomorrow. Onward……..>

Leave a Reply

