I need a vacation

I did the dumbest thing this morning! It is my day to work and Gwensdad’s day to take Gwen to school. So I left first and took the handicap van (with Gwen’s wheelchair and special needs car seat) to work instead of the truck. I realized what I had done right as I was walking in the door at the office and had to turn around and go back home.

Hopefully things will improve. I am going to a knitting meetup tonight with people I have never met and I might be the old fogey of the group.

Leave a Reply

