Shopping :0

After a (semi painful) trip to the dentist, it seemed appropriate to prolong the agony by shopping for fall clothes to wear to work. The trip would have been a total bust if not for this pair of shoes that were only $6.50 at a consigment store.

I promise I wont wear white socks with them!

I had to leave Bed Bath and Beyond without my merchandise because no one would show up to check me out. How annoying! It was ok in the end because I was trying to buy a small 10X magnifying mirror to replace one that was lost. But after I got home I found it behind the chest of drawers.

Be careful about looking at your face in a 10x magnifying mirror. It can be frightening.

Leave a Reply

